2019-20 JCCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 11-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 19
Pts per game 87.5
FG % 51.1
3PT % 34.0
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 47.2
Ast per game 18.3
October
Sun Oct 13
vs
JCCC Jamboree #
Jamboree
TBA
H
Sun Oct 20
at
University of Central Missouri #
10:00 AM
A
November
December
January
Mon Jan 20
at
North Central Missouri College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Highland Community College - Kansas *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Fort Scott Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Labette Community College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Hesston College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Fort Scott Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Labette Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Hesston College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference